Jamaica vs Haiti Live Stream Concacaf Women’s World Cup Qualifiers Watch Along

0



#jamaica #haiti #concacaf

Jamaica vs Haiti Live Stream Concacaf Women’s World Cup Qualifiers Watch Along

To support the channel you can PayPal us at: https://paypal.me/militarygooner?country.x=JM&locale.x=en_US

To be a part of the REGGAE BOYZ TOP FAN SQUAD these are the links to become members of both Channel members and Patreon!⚫️🟢⚫️🇯🇲🤝

Become a member of the channel to get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNDoKh8VpFIC_Je5trhxR7A/join

To become a part of the Patreon community here’s the link💪🏼: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18126295

I am a passionate football fan who covers the Reggae Boyz, We are a Football Fan Media platform for real, passionate, and positive football fans. Things to look out for on this channel:

Mondays: Reggae Boyz Watch (series) 8:00 am EST / 2:00 pm UK.

Tuesday: Reggae Boyz content 7:00 pm EST / 1:00 am UK ( Live Stream )

Thursday: Reggae Boys content 7:00 pm EST / 1:00 am UK (Live Stream)

SUBSCRIBE and join me on this journey to build a positive platform where we can discuss all things football.

#1 Rule: Hit the like button at the START of all videos!

DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNDoKh8VpFIC_Je5trhxR7A?sub_confirmation=1

Follow my socials:

Follow us on our Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1086581081686392/?ref=share

Follow ME on Twitter: https://twitter.com/MilitaryGooner

Follow ME on Instagram: HTTPS: https://www.instagram.com/military_gooner

Follow ME on TikTok:https://vm.tiktok.com/
ZSXv2Buj/

#militarygoonertv

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.