LIVE | Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs | CPL 2022


Join us for LIVE coverage between Guyana Amazon Warriors and Tallawahs in the CPL 2022 at the Providence Stadium in Guyana.

Subscribe to CPL:

The Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) T20 is the biggest party in sport! Six cricket teams from six Caribbean regions compete for the Hero CPL T20 title. The current champions are St Kitts & Nevis Patriots and the other five teams are Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, Trinbago Knight Riders and St Lucia Kings.

Join this channel to get access to perks:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.