A Caribbean Major League


What would happen if all 61 teams of the Caribbean Winter Leagues joined to form a single league? A look at how how and why the leagues of Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Panama, Nicaragua, Colombia, and Venezuela might merge their leagues into one.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.